Teal Flower Hair Wreath from AmoreBride


Ah, summer. The time for weddings, music festivals, picnics, and all sorts of whimsical outdoor activities. I love flowers and I love teal, so I found this great teal flower hair accessory on AmoreBride’s etsy shop.

teal hair wreath, teal headband, teal hairwrap, teal flowers, teal flower headband

Why I love this piece:

1) It’s light and delicate, so it’ll go perfectly with any flowy summer outfits;
2) Though the hair piece is intended for brides, I think it’ll pair beautifully with a white  casual summer dress;
3) It’s adjustable for all head shapes and sizes (I have an odd-shaped head, so that makes me happy!);
4) It’s handmade by a nice girl in Michigan (support the cottage industries!);
5) If you need to dress it up, you absolutely can.

How would you wear this unique teal flower hair wreath? Let us know below, or tell us on our Facebook page!