Ovarian Cancer Awareness (and Teal Fashion): Perfect for Vacation


Take Back Teal’s blog/Facebook pages may have taken a break, but promoting ovarian cancer awareness never goes on vacation!

I am truly sorry for the delay in posts from Take Back Teal, but I can assure you that I haven’t forgotten about the importance of wearing your teal styles for ovarian cancer.

I wanted to let you know that I will be taking back teal in Maui next week and I will most definitely be bringing my teal accessories, TiTTC cards, and business cards with the Take Back Teal logo.  Will I find a teal lei? Who knows…. 🙂

Do you have any suggestions on how I can work raising ovarian cancer awareness into my week-long trip to Hawaii next week? Post them below or share them on our Facebook page!

PS – Looking for a fun teal craft while waiting for more great teal style ideas? Check out these great teal button earrings: Simple, cute, and a perfect homemade ovarian cancer awareness convo starter! All you need is hot glue, teal buttons, and earring backs – all can be easily found at your local craft store.

ovarian cancer awareness, teal style, teal craft

Such a cute and quick craft for showing off your teal style for ovarian cancer awareness!