They’re Here! They’re Here!


Click here for the card request form. Just fill out your information, click Submit, and I’ll receive it and write you back. That simple! 🙂

Christmas has come a little early for TBT!

The front of the cards! Sorry for poor cell phone quality.

The front of the cards! Sorry for poor cell phone quality.

The back!!!

The back!!!

Some of you may wonder why I didn’t include symptoms on this card. I have some cards from the Ovarian Cancer Research Fund for now, and many of those are freely available through those sites to anyone who asks. So, to avoid redundancy (and to help ease the strain on my limited budget LOL), I’ll be happy to point anyone interested in their direction :). These cards are mostly to drum up interest/excitement for this campaign.

As I said in my post from earlier tonight (sorry for the multiple posts – just way too excited), if you’re interested (which I know many of you are, I do have a few names), please email me at takebackteal@gmail.com. I am very, very happy with the service that I got from both Fireball Printing (the printer I used) and my graphic designer, Dice Design 215. I believe in using local businesses for things like this and I will continue to support them. The invitations did come from zazzle.com (and I’m very satisfied!) but going forward I will continue to use these guys. They were awesome and I’d recommend them to anyone who needs something done quickly and with high quality in mind. The great thing about them was their flexibility and willingness to work with you, no matter how many times you changed your mind. Both were professional yet personable. Ryan (the graphic designer) was especially helpful and sensitive to the cause for which these are made :). Thanks, guys!

Also, check out our HOPE Holiday Party supplies so far! There’s several more boxes on their way, but I couldn’t wait to share! More to come: Black tablecloth, teal cutlery, zebra and teal balloons, homemade teal soy candles thanks to Fretzy’s Candles, teal ribbon bags, teal ribbon pins, etc etc. YAY!

That chip & dip set and the party serving tray are made from 100% organically grown bamboo and are FDA approved :)

That chip & dip set and the party serving tray are made from 100% organically grown bamboo and are FDA approved 🙂

Sorry that I’m bursting at the seams with excitement…I hope that it’s contagious and you decide to host a HOPE party of your own :).

AND THE INVITES ARE HERE! Remember these? They look even better in person.